with Alysia Lee, soprano and Faith McCoy, piano

- Hit me with a Hot Note
- I've Got Rhythm (audio)
- Sleepin' Bee/I Never has Seen Snow
- Bill/Can't Help Lovin Dat Man of Mine
- How Long has this been Going On?
- Someone to Watch over Me
- Blues in the Night
- Black Coffee
- Look for the Silver Lining/Over the Rainbow
- Taylor the Latte Boy
- Hero and Leander

Performance videos presented by arrangement with ASCAP